Until further notice, most of our current Life Groups are not meeting on campus.

 
Groups that ARE gathering on campus:
Genoa Students: Wednesdays at 6:45 PM (in the Chapel)
Email Pastor Matt Clark at mclark@genoachurch.org
 
Celebrate Recovery: Fridays at 7:00 PM (in the Youth Barn)
Email Pastor Scott Derick at sderick@genoachurch.org
 
NEXUS Young Adult Group: Saturdays at 7:00 PM (2nd floor kids building)
Email Pastor Craig Bartley at cbartley@genoachurch.org
 
Online Studies:Click link for more information
Pastor’s Bible Study: Email Pastor Scott Lewald at slewald@genoachurch.org
 
Preschool and Elementary Genoa Kids: Email Pastor Joe Stoll at jstoll@genoachurch.org
 
Senior Adults Study with Pastor Wayne: Email Pastor Wayne at lwbooth@genoachurch.org
 
Come Together: Women of all Ages: Email Amy Lewald at slewald@genoachurch.org
 
Armor of God Bible Study with Angela Buck: Email Angela at abuck@genoachurch.org
 
 
For more information on Life Groups, Wednesday Groups or Home Groups,
please contact Pastor Scott Lewald at slewald@genoachurch.org
 
Facility Map of Genoa Campus