Groups

 

Until further notice, most of our current Life Groups are not meeting on campus.

 
Groups that ARE gathering on campus:
 
Grief Share
Wednesdays at 6:45 PM (beginning September 30th)
Email Pastor Scott Lewald at slewald@genoachurch.org
 
Genoa Students
Wednesdays at 6:45 PM (in the Chapel)
Email Pastor Matt Clark at mclark@genoachurch.org
 
Celebrate Recovery
Fridays at 7:00 PM (in the Youth Barn)
Email Pastor Scott Derick at sderick@genoachurch.org
 
NEXUS Young Adult Group
Saturdays at 6:00 PM (New Time & Meet on 2nd floor of the kids building)
Email Pastor Craig Bartley at cbartley@genoachurch.org
 
Online Studies and Groups:
Pastor’s Bible Study
Email Pastor Scott Lewald at slewald@genoachurch.org
 
Genoa Women’s Study and Community with Angela Buck and Amy Lewald
This study will stream live via www.genoachurch.org/women
beginning Monday, September 28th at 7:00 PM
For more information, please email Angela at abuck@genoachurch.org
 
Preschool and Elementary Genoa Kids
Email Pastor Joe Stoll at jstoll@genoachurch.org
 
Senior Adults Study with Pastor Wayne
Email Pastor Wayne at lwbooth@genoachurch.org
 
 
 
For more information on Genoa Groups, please contact Pastor Scott Lewald at slewald@genoachurch.org

^